Club groove mix 2

Artist: C.G mix

Publisher: FUCTORY Records (I've)

Release: 2022/04/04

Media Formats: Digital


  1. sky was g-ray -remix ver.-

  2. E.I.E.N -remix ver.-

  3. Please turn over -remix ver.-

  4. Face of Fact -remix ver.-

  5. BLUE -remix ver.-

  6. sky was g-ray -remix ver.- (instrumental)

  7. E.I.E.N -remix ver.- (instrumental)

  8. Please turn over -remix ver.- (instrumental)

  9. Face of Fact -remix ver.- (instrumental)

  10. BLUE -remix ver.- (instrumental)